FUCKINxDAY

FUCKINxDAY.

Lundi 21 juin 2010 à 21:20

Must be a dream I see marude dejavu no you Trying so hard to know inside of you Staring your eyes to feel kono omoi ga todoku you ni to Negau kedo risou to wa ura hara so cold (so cold) Tonari de hohoemu kimi... Hey Liar, Hey Liar Are mo kore mo uso ja mou I'm tired, so tired What do you think of living without me ? There's nothing left to bleed My heart can't take this any more Hey Liar, Hey Liar What do you think of living without me ? Nee Liar, Oh yeah Liar Todomaru koto wa muimi ?








AHAH.

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://fuckinxday.cowblog.fr/trackback/3013611

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast